HARRISBURG, PA – The Pennsylvania Game Commission today announced that, on Friday, May 8, it will reopen to the public its Northwest and Northcentral Region Offices, and reopen shooting ranges on state game lands in counties to be upgraded to the yellow phase in the state’s three-phase matrix to ease COVID-19 restrictions.

Those counties include: Bradford, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lycoming, McKean, Mercer, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union, Venango and Warren.